The chief of Mawogola, Muteesa Salongo Muhammed Sserwadda has named the Management committee a head of the 2020 Buganda Masaza Cup.

Joel Kasekende has been retained as the Chairman and will be deputised by Noar Kusasira and Dalausi Jjumba as the Vice Chairman Administration and Technical respectively.

Miss Sharts Musherure Namatovu is the Patron while Hajjati Hanifa Kawooya has been tasked to Transport.

General Secretary is Moses Mulindwa, Colleb Tinyefuza has been appointed as the Treasurer and the team manager Edison Kachumitana.

Sports journalist Mbuga Swaibu is the public relations officer, marketing glue Uthman Katerega will head the marketing department and media officer is Kavuma Douglas Frank.

Mawogola are yet to test the sweetness of championship so they will be aiming for maiden tittle.

Bulemeezi are the defending champions.

The 2020 Buganda Masaza Cup will kick off in June at Kasana Grounds Luwero as the norm defending champions, Bulemeezi and the yet confirmed opponent will lock horn.

His Majesty the Kabaka, Ronald Muwenda Mutebi Kimera II will grace the opening match.

Full list of Mawogola Ssaza Sports Committee

1) Patron – Miss Sharts Musherure Namatovu
2) Chairman – Mr. Joel Kasekende
3) Vice Chairman Administration – Mr. Noar Kusasira
4) Vice Chairman Technical – Mr. Dalausi Jjumba
5) General Secretary – Mr. Mulindwa Moses
6) Treasurer – Mr. Tinyefuza Colleb
7) Team Manager – Mr. Edison Kachumitana
8) Public Relations Officer – Mr. Mbuga Swaib
9) Media Officer – Mr. Kavuma Douglas Frank
10) Head Marketing – Mr. Kateregga Uthman
11) Transport officer – Hajjati Hanifa Kawooya
12) Welfare – Mr. Kiganda Muhammad
13) Security officer – Mr. Akanyijuka Andrew
14) Chief Mobiliser – Mrs. Begumisa Mary
15) Camp Manager – Mr. Kateregga Rajab
16) Team Doctor – Mr. Tumwekwase Sebastián
17) Stadium Manager – Mr. Tamale Abaasi
18) Kits Manager – Mr. Kacuucu Wilson

Mr. Jamada Ssemwogerere
Mr. Eric Musumba

Mr. Nganda Sulaiti – Mateete Sub county
Mr. Muhangi Ibrahim – Lwebitakuli Sub County
Mr. Ssenkumba – Ntuusi Sub County
Mr. Madi Kabanda – Lwemitaga
Mr. Mukisa Steven – Ssembabule Town Council
Madam Dianah – Ssembabule Town Council
Mr. Bukenya Lawrence – Mijwala Sub County
Mr. Vincent Lwasa – Mijwala Sub County
Mr. Livingston Kansiime – Lugusula


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here